Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
October 4, 2019 8:00PM - October 6, 2019 7:30PM
The Beatles
Raymond James Pops

Revolution: Music of The Beatles - A Symphonic Experience

Jeff Tyzik, conductor
Colin Smith, vocals
Paul Loren, vocals
Greg Mayo, guitar & vocals
Zach Jones, drums & vocals
Andy Roninson, keyboard
Josh Myers, bass

It’s a ticket to ride through the history of The Beatles as told through their hits and Grammy winner Jeff Tyzik’s orchestral arrangements using the original Abbey Road recordings. Featuring hundreds of rare photos and stunning video along with top vocalists singing hits like Penny Lane, Get Back, Here Comes the Sun and Hey Jude

All music under license from Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC and Harrisongs LTD. All photos under license from The Beatles Book Photo Library. The show is not endorsed by or connected to Apple Corps or The Beatles.

Click the icons below for more information about this concert.
Venue InformationOn-Site Dining

Change event date

Click below for performances of Revolution: The Beatles Experience at the Mahaffey Theater and Ruth Eckerd Hall.
Continue Shopping

Event details


October 4, 2019 8:00PM


The Beatles Experience - Straz Center


Have a Promo Code? Enter it and click submit BEFORE selecting seats. The promo code field is located above, next to view cart, top right of screen.

No adjustments will be applied at check-out or after purchase.

Selected Seat
Unavailable Seat
Additional Info
Wheelchair Seat
Selected Seats
Add to Cart
Change Section
Back to Event Details
View Seat Map
Remove Item

Are you sure you want to remove this seat from your selection?

Choose your own seat